AFI.tv offers two IFAF European Championship games as well as Sportmonda Bowl and German Football League action

0


[ad_1]

Graphic: Igor Lazarevic

It’s a football weekend up again AFI.tv highlighted by two International Federation of American Football European Championship Games and a major flag football tournament.

Team Sweden goes to Helsinki, Finland to turn oneself in Team Finland in one (n IFAF European Championship Semifinals while the Serbian National team visits Austria to play Team Austria in one (n IFAF European Championship Placement game. One of the largest flag football tournaments in Europe Takes place in Copenhagen, Denmark with 30 teams in four different divisions. In the meantime it is German soccer league With five games it goes into the second half of the season.

Saturday 7th August

That Sportmonda Bowl VII international flag soccer tournament of Denmark opens on Saturday, August 7 at 10:00 a.m. CET (10:00 a.m., 4:00 a.m. ET) and runs until 6:00 p.m. CET (6:00 p.m., 12:00 p.m. ET).

The IFAF European Championship semi-finals will begin on Saturday 7th August when Team Finland and Team Sweden meet. Game time is 12:30 p.m. CET (12:30 p.m., 6:30 a.m. ET).

With a meeting of the GFL Nord between the Dresden Monarchs and the Kiel Baltic Hurricanes, the German Football League goes into the second half of the season. Kick-off is 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m. ET).

That Munich Cowboys (3-3) will host the Marburg Mercenaries (2-4) in a match of the German Football League South at 4:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m., 10:00 a.m. ET)..

Sunday 8th August

That The international football tournament Sportmonda Bowl will continue on Sunday from Denmark with the opening games at 9:00 a.m. CET (9:00 a.m., 3:00 a.m. ET)..

The GFL Süd campaign continues on Sunday. The Stuttgart Scorpions (1-5) visit Kempten, Germany to face the Allgäu Comets (3-1). Kick-off is 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m. ET).

The Potsdam Royals (4-1) meet the Berlin Rebels (1-5) in the first of two consecutive games of the two teams in the GFL Nord. Game time is 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m. ET).

Team Austria is fighting for fifth place at the IFAF European Championship, if You will meet the Serbian national team on Sunday, August 8th, in Vienna at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m. ET)..

Graphic: Igor Lazarevic

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.